Tour Packages http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com Tour Packages Mon, 01 Jun 2020 16:09:01 +0530 en-us http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com Mauritian Delight - Mauritius Honeymoon Package http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/mauritian-delight-mauritius-honeymoon-package.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/mauritian-delight-mauritius-honeymoon-package.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Resorts World Singapore Promotion - Singapore Holiday http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/resorts-world-singapore-promotion-singapore-holiday.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/resorts-world-singapore-promotion-singapore-holiday.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Delightful Coorg with Kabini Tour http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/delightful-coorg-with-kabini-tour.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/delightful-coorg-with-kabini-tour.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Bangalore Mysore Ooty Tour http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/bangalore-mysore-ooty-tour.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/bangalore-mysore-ooty-tour.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Wayanad & Kabini from Bangalore Tour http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/wayanad-kabini-from-bangalore-tour.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/wayanad-kabini-from-bangalore-tour.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Bandipur and Ooty Tour(Summer Special) http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/bandipur-and-ooty-tour-summer-special.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/bandipur-and-ooty-tour-summer-special.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Singapore Bangkok Tour http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/singapore-bangkok-tour.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/singapore-bangkok-tour.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Surprising Singapore Tour http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/surprising-singapore-tour.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/surprising-singapore-tour.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Singapore Tour http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/singapore-tour.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/singapore-tour.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Singapore Malaysia Tour http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/singapore-malaysia-tour.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/singapore-malaysia-tour.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Dubai Bonanza Tour http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/dubai-bonanza-tour.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/dubai-bonanza-tour.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Dubai Bonanza (3 Nights/4 Days) Tour http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/dubai-bonanza3-nights4-days-tour.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/dubai-bonanza3-nights4-days-tour.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Delightful Dubai Festival Tour http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/delightful-dubai-festival-tour.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/delightful-dubai-festival-tour.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Majestic Dubai with Abu Dhabi Tour http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/majestic-dubai-with-abu-dhabi-tour.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/majestic-dubai-with-abu-dhabi-tour.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Krabi and Bangkok Tour http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/krabi-and-bangkok-tour.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/krabi-and-bangkok-tour.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Pattaya with Bangkok Tour http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/pattaya-with-bangkok-tour.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/pattaya-with-bangkok-tour.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Bangkok and Pattaya Tour http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/bangkok-and-pattaya-tour.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/bangkok-and-pattaya-tour.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Simply Thailand Tour http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/simply-thailand-tour.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/simply-thailand-tour.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Malaysian Wonders with Genting Tour http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/malaysian-wonders-with-genting-tour.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/malaysian-wonders-with-genting-tour.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Exotic Malaysia Tour http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/exotic-malaysia-tour.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/exotic-malaysia-tour.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Kuala Lumpur Special Tour http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/kuala-lumpur-special-tour.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/kuala-lumpur-special-tour.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Kuala Lumpur Genting Highlands Tour http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/kuala-lumpur-genting-highlands-tour.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/kuala-lumpur-genting-highlands-tour.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Bangkok with Phuket Tour http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/bangkok-with-phuket-tour.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/bangkok-with-phuket-tour.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Bangkok & Phuket Tour http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/bangkok-phuket-tour.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/bangkok-phuket-tour.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Bangkok and Pattaya Special Tour http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/bangkok-and-pattaya-special-tour.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/bangkok-and-pattaya-special-tour.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Bangkok Koh Samui Tour http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/bangkok-koh-samui-tour.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/bangkok-koh-samui-tour.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Exotic Mauritius Tour http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/exotic-mauritius-tour.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/exotic-mauritius-tour.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Marvels of Mauritius Tour http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/marvelsof-mauritius-tour.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/marvelsof-mauritius-tour.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Magical Mauritius Tour http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/magical-mauritius-tour.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/magical-mauritius-tour.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Mesmerizing Mauritius Tour http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/mesmerizing-mauritius-tour.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/mesmerizing-mauritius-tour.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Sri Lanka Tour http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/sri-lanka-tour.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/sri-lanka-tour.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Sri Lankan Spice Tour http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/sri-lankan-spice-tour.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/sri-lankan-spice-tour.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Maldives and Sri Lanka Tour http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/maldives-and-sri-lanka-tour.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/maldives-and-sri-lanka-tour.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Mesmerising Sri Lanka Tour http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/mesmerising-sri-lanka-tour.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/mesmerising-sri-lanka-tour.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Holidays In Andaman Tour http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/holidaysin-andaman-tour.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/holidaysin-andaman-tour.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Andaman Adventure (5N/6D) Tour http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/andaman-adventure5n6d-tour.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/andaman-adventure5n6d-tour.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Andaman Travels Tour http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/andaman-travels-tour.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/andaman-travels-tour.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Andman Island holidays Tour http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/andman-island-holidays-tour.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/andman-island-holidays-tour.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Maldives Special Tour http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/maldives-special-tour.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/maldives-special-tour.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Maldives Sri Lanka Tour http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/maldives-sri-lanka-tour.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/maldives-sri-lanka-tour.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Magical Maldives Tour http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/magical-maldives-tour.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/magical-maldives-tour.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Mesmerizing Maldives Tour http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/mesmerizing-maldives-tour.htm http://www.horizontoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/mesmerizing-maldives-tour.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days